We alway start with Hello.

By silverstar98121

May 8, 2008

Tags: ,

Category: Fireworks

4 Comments »

I decided to start a Photoblog with the spectacular new Monotone theme that changes with each post. And I decided to start it out with a bang. So here’s some fireworks for you.

4 Responses to “We alway start with Hello.”

  1. Thank you, Tobymarx. The compliment means much coming from someone who’s photos I admire.

  2. We started out photoblogs within two days of each other.
    Such a shame I didn’t find yours sooner.

    I really enjoyed the photo show. Thanks for telling me about it.

    I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

